Ph: 724-444-1144

​Fax: 724-444-1129

Mark Lawrencemark@winegle.com724-444-1144
Eddie Crossoned@winegle.com724-444-1144
Sheri Fitzgeraldsherif@winegle.com724-444-1144


Inside Sales


Manufacturer Representative

Outside Sales

Tom Negletom@winegle.comCell: 412-576-4150
Scott Dolgossedolgos@aol.comCell: 412-877-7410
Scott Fitzgeraldscottf@winegle.comCell: 412-977-1037